Matt Larkin’s Endorsements

Pierce County Republican Party (unanimous endorsement)

Snohomish County Republican Party

SPOG (Seattle Police Officer’s Guild)

Ken Eikenberry (Former WA Attorney General)

Duane Davidson (Former WA Treasurer)

Sheriff Ed Troyer— Pierce County

Sheriff Adam Fortney — Snohomish County

Sheriff Ray Maycumber—Ferry County

State Senator Phil Fortunato

State Senator Jim McCune

State Senator Mike Padden

State Rep. Jesse Young

State Rep. Robert Sutherland

State Rep. Carolyn Eslick

State Rep. Cyndy Jacobsen

Kathy Lambert (King County Council, fmr.)

Amy Cruver (Pierce County Council)

Brett Wachsmith (Kittitas County Commissioner)

David Carson (Redmond City Council)

Chris Gruner (Enumclaw City Council)

Angela Ishmael (Bonney Lake City Council)

Gwendolyn Fullerton (Bonney Lake City Council)

Jim Smith (Lynnwood City Council)

Todd Herman —Nationally Syndicated Radio Talk Host

Kirby Wilbur —Radio Talk Host and Former WSRP Chair

Pastor Joe Fuiten (Pastor’s Picks)

Fmr. State Rep Gigi Talcott

Fmr. Pierce County Party Chair, Ron Talcott

Family Policy Institute of WA (FPIW)

Fire fighters, First Responders and Police from all over the state

Teachers and educators from all over the state